Welcome Rome Experience Class of 2012!

The Board and Directors of The Rome Experience are happy to announce the members of The Rome Experience Class of 2012.

This year, 18 seminarians will be joining us from 11 seminaries representing 15 dioceses from around the United States:

Blessed John XXIII National Seminary
Joseph Rice (Diocese of Worcester)

Conception Seminary College
M. Michael Seeger (Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph)

Kenrick-Glennon Seminary
Yoelvis Gonzalez (Diocese of Memphis)

Mount St. Mary’s Seminary
Christopher Helle (Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana)
Daniel Shine (Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana)

Mundelein Seminary
Kevin Anstey (Diocese of Davenport)

Notre Dame Seminary
Benjamin Butler (Diocese of Nashville)

Pontifical College Josephinum
Joshua Barlett (Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph)
Gabriel Lickteig (Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph)

Sacred Heart Major Seminary
Jared Holzhuter (Diocese of Madison)
Luke Patrick Syse (Diocese of Madison)

St. John Vianney Theological Seminary
Aaron Pohlen (Diocese of Sioux City)
Erik Reyes Vigil (Archdiocese of Denver)

St. Patrick Seminary and University
Manolito S. Jaldon, Jr. (Archdiocese of San Francisco)

St. Vincent DePaul Regional Seminary
J. Scott Adams (Diocese of Palm Beach)
Julio De Jesus (Archdiocese of Miami)
Philip Timlin (Diocese of St. Augustine)


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: